Meet the DEA Finalists: Part One!

Posted on October 19, 2018 by Digital Entrepreneur Awards

DEA award winnersA huge thank you to everyone who entered this year’s Digital Entrepreneur Awards! We received an incredible amount of entries and the competition has been fierce.

With four new awards introduced this year and 19 categories to choose from, digital businesses of all sizes across the country entered for their chance to bring home a trophy from the UK’s longest-standing tech awards.

We’re delighted to announce this year’s finalists who will join us at the awards ceremony on 22nd November.

A massive congratulations to all our finalists for the DEAs 2018!

Let’s meet this year’s finalists for the categories of Design, Marketing and E-Services.

Design and Marketing

Social Media Campaign of the Year

  • Master of Malt
  • Missy Empire
  • My Social Agency
  • One Minute Briefs
  • Truth Creative

Most Innovative Use of Video or Animation

  • CHO Fashion and Lifestyle
  • Distract
  • One Minute Briefs
  • Seed Animation Studio
  • Superdoodle
  • Truth Creative 30

Web Development Project of the Year

  • Click Dealer
  • HGA Digital
  • Phoenix Digital
  • Red Technology
  • Strafe Creative
  • The Media Octopus

Best Use of Mobile and/or IoT

  • Bevy
  • Digiryte
  • Lingo Online
  • Parentapps
  • Safe Apps
  • The Distance | App Developers
  • Sports Direct mCommerce App by Cantarus


Online Retailer of the Year

  • FUTT
  • Il Sarto
  • Love Layla Designs
  • Missy Empire
  • Rebellious Fashion
  • PrettyLittleThing

eCommerce Developer of the Year

  • Digital Six
  • e3creative
  • GEL Studios
  • Multi Web Marketing
  • Selesti
  • Studioworx
  • Two Jay

eCommerce Business of the Year

  • Forever Unique
  • Master of Malt
  • PrettyLittleThing
  • Raith
  • The Couture Club

Tech Platform of the Year

  • AnyJunk
  • Housekeep
  • MPB
  • Syft
  • goDonate by Addition

Due to the quality of entries this year and to reflect the ever-changing, wide-reaching digital industry, we have introduced two new specialist awards:

Software Pioneer of the Year

  • ClickIQ
  • Broadstone
  • Bytron Aviation Systems
  • Metricell
  • OPOC Retail

Best Use of Tech in Education

  • C-Learning
  • MySupportBroker
  • Orovia

Have you booked your table yet?

Join us on 22nd November at the Principal Hotel, Manchester to celebrate your fantastic achievements! You’re in for a treat with fine dining, top entertainment and the chance to network with other like-minded businesses.

It’s the perfect opportunity to celebrate your hard work with your team; dust off that dress or suit that’s at the back of your wardrobe and get those dancing shoes on!

Well done once again to those shortlisted. Join us next week to meet the remaining of the categories and finalists. Watch this space for more exciting announcements about the night!

Book Now >>

< Back To Posts

Official Sponsors

Back to top