0800 231 5985

Welcome to the Digital Entrepreneur Awards

The 2016 Digital Entrepreneur Awards are now open!

The deadline for entries this year is Monday 11th July so be sure to have your applications in before then.

The Digital Entrepreneur Awards are the UK's only national awards dedicated to internet entrepreneurialism. The awards celebrate the best of a rapidly growing industry and have been recognising Britain's finest online talent for over 10 consecutive years.

Our expert judges look to reward the greatest minds in the UK's online industry, seeking out the hidden masters of the net, as well as high profile web leaders. The DEAs have been a springboard to success for many of the web's pioneers.

Are you one of them?

Enter Now


Awards Categories

19 different awards widely spread across the digital spectrum, giving everyone their chance to be recognised.

Previous Winners

From Better Bathrooms to Sainsburys, over the years our awards have identified the UK's digital elite.

Latest News

Catch up on the latest business news including breaking stories from leading online entrepreneurs.